Sweather Weather Cartridge T-shirt

Cyndi of Lovely Lula Here. This week for Hello Thursday I used the Sweater Weather Cartridge to create a t-shirt design. I did this because I live in Arizona and even on Christmas day a sweater can be a bit warm so I thought I’d create the Christmas sweater concept that could be layered with a long sleeve t-shirt.


To make this I cut the designs out of black card stock using the Sweater Weather Cartridge. The shapes are cut at Tree and Reindeer 3 in, Hearts and arrows 1 1/2 in, Stars 1 in. I then used those shapes to burn a YUDU screen and printed onto white canvas cotton t-shirts with red ink. I made a tone of these to give away to my friends.

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5 and on the Lovely Lula Facebook Page

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doris Parker
    Oct 21, 2011 @ 14:33:55

    love it!! I love how we can create anything from and into anything simply with a cut and a lil creativity! Doris
    parkernana5@cox.net

    Reply

Leave a Reply

