Trendyscrapper Studio Michelle Van Etten

Hi welcome to the “Mixology Crafts Blog”, I am Michelle Van Etten. Here is a look at Trendyscrapper Studios. I am excited to share my passion for crafting with you.  In this video you will get a glimpse of my studio. I hope you enjoy your visit.

Have a Crafty Day

http://www.trendyscrapper.typepad.com

Michelle

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie DePriest
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 03:41:06

    Absolutely beautiful room-How do yo ukeep things so organized??? I envy you!! GOOD JOB!

    Reply

  2. Nina Heckerthorne
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 18:43:53

    Michelle – your studio is fab! When can I come over and play?? Congrats on the PC gig and I can’t wait to see what’s to come….
    Nina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

