Yudu Screen Printed Bag – For My Awesome Friends!

Happy Tuesday!  Today I’m going to share with you some cute little bags I made for my girlfriends using the Yudu, Cricut, and Cuttlebug.

I used my Yudu to screen print the names of my friends onto inexpensive cosmetic bags I picked up at Michael’s and then cut out some flowers for it with my Cricut Expression and then ran them through my Cuttlebug to emboss them.

One of the things I like about the Yudu is that it makes it easy to make multiple things for people and yet have them personalized.  It’s such a fun way to show people you love them!  -This would be great to make for Mom for Mother’s Day too.

You can download my free tutorial on how to make this bag  HERE.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly
    May 04, 2010 @ 09:38:38

    So cute! I have never heard of a Yudu. I will have to check it out.

    Reply

  2. Dana
    May 04, 2010 @ 11:17:39

    As the proud owner of the Dana bag, I have to say that I think this is a fabulous project! Especially since I can never find anything with my name on it! Thanks again, Erin!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

