Nesting

I so heart paper play days. You know those days when you just fool around with the paper you have on hand and see what comes of it. I had one of those days last week. I was also thinking about my family and the great times we are going to have this summer with the time off we have. During the school year things can get so crazy busy that we don’t always find as much time as we would like to just hang together. So in the spirit of family and nesting I came up with this paper wreath project. I had so much fun just cutting paper, gluing and playing.  I used my Cricut and the Heritage and Tie The Knot cartridges to make this project. A simple afternoon of play and I have a great summer wreath! Click here to download the Paper Wreath How To

Click on over for more from Lovely Lula

Paper Wreath

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sandy
    May 10, 2010 @ 15:22:07

    Love the way you combined family, nesting, and paper play.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Heritage Cricut Cartridge Giveaway! « Mixology Crafts

Leave a Reply

