Fab Find Friday: be inspired

Lovely Lula here, I am so often inspired by the drew-o-rama blog I just had to share it with others. Drew tells us in his bio that he is a graphic designer boy who knits, has a sweet tooth and loves mid century modern furniture. Minus the knitting part and he sounds like my cutie husband. He is also a collector of cool vintage thermos’s which almost does make him my husband. I just have a soft spot for collector boys and he is from the mid-west, where all my favorite people hale from. Drew sells goodies at his etsy site too – it’s called Kitch Cafe’. Anyhoo pop on over and visit Drew today at drew-o-rama.

From Drew-O-Rama

Leave a Reply

