New Cartridge Wall Decor “Dress It Up” Vinyl Decor and Yudu

              I have always loved to embellish life. So when I was transforming my studio, I had a mural created on my wall. I love the butterflies so mush each one a small work of art. When I received the Wall Decor Cartridge it screamed at me to start working on my other walls. So I began by cutting out the phrase and adhering it to my wall. I looked at and decided the butterflies will need to be added. I kept looking at this beautiful phrase and all I could think is I need to dress it up so out came paints and all of my other supplies.

Instructions: Dress It Up wall decor

Provo Craft

Yudu Machine

220 screen

Ink gold and peacock

T-shirt platen

Black vinyl

Wall Décor Cartridge

Here are some other examples I have created. I plan on doing my sons room next so stay tuned.

 

Have a Creative Day

Michelle

 

Leave a Reply

