make covered buttons with Yudu fabric

I love the ease with which I can create screen printed fabric on the Yudu. I turn my patterned creations into skirts, pillow covers, table runners, you name it. Being frugal, though, I have a hard time throwing anything away. I end up with little bits and pieces left over, for which I finally found a purpose: Jewelry!

Look what I did using the Yudu and a little bag of  aluminum cover button kits I had laying around. I found the process is so easy!

To cover a button with your Yudu fabric leftovers, follow this link.

Happy Crafting,
:)Sarah

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Angel
    May 27, 2010 @ 01:55:18

    You can use the I-top tool to make the same fabric button with less strain. It will work with your blank buttons.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

