Flower and Button Hair Barrette

I love flower..I love buttons…put the two together and abracadabra: a cute hair barrette!

I made the flowers using my Cricut, the Cake Basics cartridge, some UTEE, and glue.

You can download my FREE tutorial on how to make it here.

erinbassett.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deneen
    Jun 22, 2010 @ 05:49:21

    That is so cute!! What a great idea!

    Reply

  2. tracy
    Jun 22, 2010 @ 08:29:10

    This is so fun. I have never tried the UTEE before.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

