Screen Printed Jewelry finds on Etsy

Fabulous Finds Friday is all about screen-printing. On my quest to find unique jewelry to feature, I decided to checkout Etsy. My search this week consisted of screen-printed jewelry. So many items came up. I looked at such a variety of fun and funky screen-printed jewelry. I settled on featuring these 2 artists screen-printed lovelys. If you own a Yudu you could be creating these lovelys for yourself. I have been inspired to give making screen-printed jewelry a try.

I hope you have a Fabulous Friday and check these talented ladies out.

Stay Creative

Michelle

trendyscrapperstudio

Leave a Reply

