Yudu Screen Printed Butterfly Baby Onesie

It seems like there’s been a surge of baby showers to go to lately so I’m stocking up on handmade baby stuff for the next wave of them.  Here’s a baby onesie I made by using my Cricut (and the Create a Critter cartridge) to cut out the cute butterfly with black cardstock and then created my Yudu screen with it.  After I finished screen printing the design onto the onesie with my Yudu I added some of Hot Rock gemstones with Imaginisce’s i-rock tool.

You can download the FREE tutorial on how I made it HERE.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dana
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 10:10:29

    So adorable, Erin! I love it!

    Reply

  2. Nancy Jones
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 08:41:27

    THIS ROCKS!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Jenn deRenzy
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 05:40:58

    Very cute! I think I might have to have an iRock now! Read about your blog over on the Yahoo Yudu_machine group.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

