Wild Thing Meets Princess

My daughter was having a play date and wanted me to make her pink tiaras. One problem – her play date was a boy! So I suggested a pink tiara for her and a yellow wild thing crown for her playmate. For the Tiara I used my Gypsy to weld a design from the Tie The Knot Cartridge and a heart from the Create-A-Critter Cartridge and for the wild thing crown I used the Gypsy to weld the same crown from the Once Upon a Princess Cartridge over and over in a repeat pattern. I used my irock and some hot rocks on both crowns too! Both pre-schoolers played happily all afternoon. For a tutorial click here: How To make a Crown and Tiara Happy Crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

Leave a Reply

