Happy Birthday Cake Card

Wednesday 

 I am so happy to be home. I was out-of-town for a week. I spent half my time in Chicago than rushed to Valley Forge. I did a video of the new product launches for fashion week at the show, but ended up with dial-up connections and could not post the video. So I will add it to this post. 

This week is paper and I have been in the mood to create cards. I created this cute cake card. I am going to be teaching Cricut Cake classes soon so I am gearing up for all things cake. I like this kind of cake it looks good with none of guilt. The wild card cartridge is one of my favorites and first I ever purchased. I have been a huge fan of all things Crafty Secrets for years and was on the DT last year. The vintage cuts make cards look so timeless. 

 

 Here are the instructions for this fun Birthday Card. Happy Birthday Cake Card 

I hope you have a Super Creative Day 

Michelle 

www.trendyscrapper.typepad.com 

Yudu new CHA releases Include glitter,flocking, and foil. I was so impressed by the ease of application.

Leave a Reply

