Throw it on the floor

When I was in college I used to make floor cloths all the time but it had been years. I was inspired of late to get back at it. However, instead of hand painting the whole deal I painted just the background color and then used the Cricut to cut out a tea set from the Heritage Cartridge. I then used the YUDU to screen print the tea set design onto my floor cloth! So Happy – I love it! This little yummy greats you at my front door as you enter my house. For a tutorial click here:  Tea Set Floor Cloth How To. Happy Crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Heritage Cricut Cartridge Giveaway! « Mixology Crafts

Leave a Reply

