Embellishing With Cricut Vinyl

I’ve been meaning to jazz up my outdoor flower pots so that they look a bit more welcoming.  I love using vinyl on outdoor things since it sticks so well and it a whole lot faster and easier then painting…plus, if I get sick of it I can always remove it.

Click here to download the free instructions on how to cut out vinyl and apply it to your own flower pot.

erinbassett.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shari (cricutrookie)
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 10:02:08

    What a great idea, I love it.

    Reply

  2. Lucy
    Mar 31, 2011 @ 19:08:45

    I love this idea…it will be great for my flower pots….thank you so much….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

