Monogram Ring

Jewelry with initials on it is really trendy right now….and with the Cuttlebug Embossing Plus Monogram Seals folder it’s easy to make a fabulous piece for yourself or a friend.

Here’s the FREE instructions on how to make this ring.

erinbassett.com

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim - today's creative blog
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 13:49:39

    People are going to love this! Please link back to my site for Get Your Craft On. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Jenn @ Seeds on a Breeze
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 08:39:00

    I may have to try this. I’ve been looking for ways to add personal touches to my jewelry collection, but don’t have any metal stamping tools. This could just be the answer.

    TFS!

    Reply

  3. Heather
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 19:52:28

    Hi! I found your site off of Today’s Creative Blog! I love your craft! You are so talented! I am your newest follower! Woo hoo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

