Make a Memory Game from the Mini Monsters Cartridge

Oooo~Halloween is on it’s way! September First marks the beginning of the preparations for the Holidays~for me anyway.  And Halloween is not only a big one for decorating, it is by far my favorite for throwing parties and having fun.

The first thing I did yesterday was to pull out my new Cricut Monsters Cartridge and a pile of Bazzill Basics and Imaginisce paper. I cut the main bodies out of solid Bazzill papers (their colors are Tops!) and dressed up the little fiends with the coolest of the cool patterns from Imaginisce’s line called “Live Loud.” I used the YourStory to laminate cards (to prevent tearing) so that my young friends can play with them for ages.

Make your own memory game for the kids using The Cricut and YourStory, Follow this link for the tutorial>>

Happy Crafting,

xoxSarah

Leave a Reply

