Rock Princess Screenprinted Baby Girl Pants

Rock Princess Screenprinted Pants 

_DSC0206-1 
 
 

By Michelle Van Etten  

Directions: PDF Files: babygirlpants 

 

 

Rock Princess Cartridge screams fun to me. This week we are exploring the world of fashion. What better way to enjoy fashion than with these adorable Glam baby girl matching pants. This is for my best friend’s girlfriend who comes down once a year. Rock baby adorable pants were created using the same screens as the onsie I posted earlier. The instructions to create the design are the same.

Provo Craft Supplies Used:

Cricut

Rock Princess Cart

Black cardstock

Yudu

2 (110 mesh screens)

Black and Fushia ink

Other Supplies:

I-TOP tool Imaginisce 

I-Rock tool Imaginisce

Pink and black rhinestones

Ribbon

Sewing needle embroidery floss

I have one other huge announcement: I am teaching classes at www.mycreativeclassroom.com. One of my classes is the cricut cake and only 25.oo. I will also be working on a Yudu class very soon. Check it out I would love to see you in class. I am also teaching a Prima clear class

Have a super creative Day

Michelle

www.trendyscrapper.typepad.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

