Malia age 4 (Gypsy) Create your own border

I am so excited we are having our first ever blog give-a-away.  You can win by subscribing to our blog and/or link our blog to your blog.  I love love love my gypsy. One of my favorite things to do is create full 12×12 borders. Here is a great example of a border I have created.

I created this adorable layout of my daughter. I hope you enjoy creating projects using this great border too.

I am teaching a clear class at www.mycreativeclassroom.com. If you would like to learn how to create amazing clear projects this is the class for you.

Have a super creative day.

Michelle

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 18:22:53

    Wow! That 12×12 border is gorgeous, I love it!
    Looks like I need to add a Gypsy to my Christmas wish list this year.

    Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  2. Nana Mouse
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 17:38:52

    Lovely border!!!!!!!!!!! Your whole LO is very pleasing to the eye. Not to mention, your beautiful daughter!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

