Cricut Cake Mini product launch… Provo Craft

 Exclusive to Jo Ann’s  the Cricut Cake mini

I was so excited when I got home from Malia’s Halloween party and found this box waiting for me. I created a video of my daughter laying with the mini or as she has named it the Malia and the big Cricut Cake is the Mommy. I am teaching classes at My Creative Classroom. i am so fortunate that Provo Craft is sponsoring my classes www.mycreativeclassroom.com.

   cricut_cake_comparison PDF file

Product Launch Video Cricut Cake mini

I hope everyone has a great day.

Michelle van Etten

www.trendyscrapper@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

