Fashion Fun: Jean Skirt Gypsy Purse ( Cricut Imagine)

Post number 2 Jean skirt Gypsy bag. i was teaching at CKC and this lady had the cutest little jean skirt ruffle bag. i decided i wanted one for my gypsy. i will probably change the strap and get some rings. I love how cut this turned out. I hope this will give you ideas on how to create your own special gypsy bag or a cute ruffle purse. You can use printable fabric to make life easier on you too. I  did not have any so I used what I had on hand. I hope everyone has a great day.

Instructions:JeanGypsypurse

Mix it up

Have a Super Creative Day

Michelle Van Etten

www.trendyscrapper.typepad.com

teaching at

www.mycreativeclassroom.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

