Butterfly Barrette

I am overflowing with excitement! First off… HI! My name is Becky Teichmiller and I love my cricut 😉 You will also come to learn that I love all things shiny, sparkly, glimmery, glittery and shimmering! So it will be no surprise when I tell you that I made a butterfly barrette with rhinestones and Glimmer Glam! Here’s my model, Cali aka Smooshie, sporting the butterfly barrette. Smooshie loves it and was more than happy to model for me!

You can view the instructions here: Butterfly_Barrette_Instructions

I hope I have inspired you to mix it up!

I will see you next week on Thanksgiving… Have a great weekend!

Becky Teichmiller
www.BeckyTeich.blogspot.com <–Check out what other things I have been up to!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dena
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 20:11:47

    OMG! I absolutely LOVE that picture of Cali!! And I also love how the clip turned out!

    Reply

  2. Reel Girl
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 23:23:57

    Super cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

