Cute Chick Christmas Stocking

Little Chicky Stocking

I made a cute little chicky Christmas Stocking for my baby daughter using the Cricut with the Create-A-Critter cartridge and the Tie the Knot cartridge. I pared these with wool felt and a few fun embellishments to make a cute little stocking. When my oldest daughter was born four years ago I made on for her too so now it is a tradition. Oh what fun!

For the complete Tutorial Click Here:Chicky Stocking

xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. diane
    Dec 18, 2010 @ 06:23:13

    this is so cute! need to do one for my son…now i might have to re-make all 3 kid stockings so they are as cute as this. love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

