Purse Jewelry and Holder


When I hit the after Christmas sales I ran into a purse hanger at Old Navy for just a couple of bucks. It was super ugly but my creative side knew instantly that I could switch it up and make it my own.

I busted out the goofy gem stone with a hammer and filled it with a piece of baked Sculpey Polymer clay pressed into the  Country Life Cuttlebug Embossing Folder. I love that sewing machine – so cute! For the complete tutorial click here: Purse Holder Jewlery

Happy Crafting xoxo Lovely Lula

Leave a Reply

