Flash Drive MP3 Gift Container

I made this great gift for a guy friend who did some barter work for me and he loves music. I filled a flash drive with MP3’s of music and then made a gift container out of embossed paper and a mini plastic paint container that I got at the craft store. To emboss the paper I used my Cuttlebug and the Country Life Embossing Folder and I cut the guitars and cassette tape out on my Cricut using the Indie Art Cartridge. All paper was from Bazzil Basics. I loved this little goody and almost hated giving it up!

Click here for the tutorial: Flash Drive How To

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka, Lovely Lula

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bekah
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 07:54:16

    I love tiny packages! What a thoughtful gift, too!

    Reply

  2. Sandi Street
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 08:32:36

    How very clever and adorable. Thank you for sharing, I just love the whole thing.
    Cheers
    Sandi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

