Adorable Hello Kitty DS design (Imagine Cricut).

Happy Happy Joy Joy I am on my way to CHA in California tomorrow. I am on cloud nine a small vacation yeah. I also will get to see the new release. I am very excited to see what Provo craft has been up to. My project this week is for my little Kitty(Malia). She has been on a Hello Kitty kick so I made her a Hello kitty design for her DS. She likes to take it everywhere. Now it is personalized so she will not lose it. I surprised her yesterday morning she was so excited and thanked me. Now she wants a whole hello kitty room.

Instructions:HelloKittyDs

Provo Craft products

Imagine machine

Hello kitty Cartridge

Printable Vinyl

Gypsy

Have a super Creative Day

I am teaching a Cricut Cake Mini class at www.mycreativeclassroom.com

Michelle

Leave a Reply

