Collage art using the cricut, YUDU and cuttlebug

I wanted to make a piece of art that would serve as both greeting and gift. I decided I would play around with collage, since I am so into that these days. Here I used the Give a Hoot owl screen printed onto a piece of fabric, I created these quilled flowers using the quilling kit for the cuttle bug (my fav) and cut out the word happy on the cricut. I can’t wait to give it to my friend this weekend!

Here’s the How-to >>

Happy crafting,

xoxSarah

Leave a Reply

