Charity Wings Icon Necklace.

I hope everyone had a great day yesterday. I was on a plane coming back from CHA. I had such a great trip in so many ways. I was asked to create a piece for the Charity wings organization. I was so honored to be asked and then to have my project front and center on this beautiful angel dress form . I will be adding directions. I just got back from CHA and I am so sick. I hope everyone is having a great day. My scallop heart album class is being auctioned for Crops of luv. this class project was so popular at the show. It is 1 of 3 projects in my Fancy Pants Class Project at http://www.mycreativeclassroom.com           Charity Wings

Provo Craft Products

Gypsy

Wild Card cartridge

Cricut

cuttlebug

emboss plus die with the wings

Other product

Jaquard Lumineires

melting pot inference blue Utee

Swarovski crystals

glossy accents, distress inks,crystal stickles

tattered angels crown

have a super creative day

Michelle

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy Gibson
    Feb 03, 2011 @ 22:09:13

    I just love this necklace/icon!! Not one to post at all, but with my love of butterflies as image of transformation, and my favourite colours, how could I not!!
    Absolutely beautiful. Thankyou. Blessings

    Reply

Leave a Reply

