Cupcake Love

Valentines Day fashion can be a lot of  fun, especially when made for the wee ones. I made this onesie for my baby girl. I used the Sweet Treats cartridge and my Cricut to cut out the super cute cupcake on black construction paper and I hand cut the LOVE letters also out of black construction paper used that to burn a YUDU screen. Then I print the onesie with brown ink and red ink using my YUDU which I so heart – super yum!

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

Leave a Reply

