Skull and Heart Book

Happy Valentines day! I made this fun book out of manila file dividers, scrapbook paper and my Your Story machine. For the decorative skull on front I used my Cuttlebug and the Beware die and embossing folder combo on clear plastic.All of the pages were tucked in and bound on my Your Story machine. I will use this book to capture the memories from the mom and kids crafternoon Valentines making party. For more on that visit me over at Lovely Lula.

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

Leave a Reply

