Farmers Breakfast Recipe Layout…From My Home To Yours!

Hi!  It’s Kendra here again with another beautiful Tuesday and I am excited to bring to you a  little  piece of my childhood!

When I was a child, it was always a super special day when my mom would make farmers Breakfast.  It was so yummy and still to this day is one of the tastes of my childhood.  I hope that you enjoy this recipe as much as my family does!

Farmers Breakfast Directions By Kendra Wiggins

Happy Scrappin’

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Evelyn
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 05:25:15

    Kendra fixed Farmers Breakfast for us and it is yummy-licious! I was going to text for the recipe so a double thanks. Fab LO as usual.

    Reply

  2. Beverly Jordan
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 06:22:53

    Such adorabel images! Love your layout and have to try this recipe. Thanks for sharing it with us!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

