Our First Glimpse…

I love ultrasound pictures… they are the first glimpse of your child! I have made a layout with these pictures of each of my children and had them framed and put in their nursery. It is hard to believe when you see these pictures that you have a baby growing inside of you and in just a few short months, you will be able to hold them. It is a surreal feeling and probably one of my favorite memories from my pregnancies.

I used the Stretch Your Imagination Cartridge on this layout. The baby carriages were perfect! I also used them on the thank you cards from the baby shower. I think the tall, skinny baby carriage is my favorite.

Here are the instructions for Our First Glimpse Layout… have a great day!

Thanks,

Addison Paige

Leave a Reply

