Let’s Get Organized…

So along with the new year comes resolutions… every year I say I am going to get organized and stay on top of things. So I bought this letter organizer and I decorated it for my office to hold notes, bills, and important documents. I used the cartridge Home Decor and I love these branches. They give it an organic look that is fun and modern.

Notes Organizer Instructions

Thanks,

Addison Paige

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PamP.
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 14:28:26

    I love how easy the scrapbooking industry has made it for us to be able to personalize any and everything around.

    Reply

  2. Kimberly
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 21:29:28

    Where did you find your holder ? Is it metal or plastic ? Hmmm… thinking maybe I could find something similar at the flea market or antique store that I could fix up, paint, and make it work… the wheels in my head are turnin’ LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

