My little Lucky Charm

This is my little girl in her adorable St. patricks Day outfit. I created a screen design using a shamrock in photoshop. I than shrunck down the shamrock and filled the larger shamrock with the smaller shamrocks. I added glitter and used to different colors. i also used whinestones around the whole outer edge of the larger shamrock.

I hope everyone is having a great day. i have been preparing for my newest class at www.mycreativeclassroom.com. All about Flowers 2 Jennifer Priest and I are co-teaching this class. here is a picture of some of the amazing flowers we will be creating.

 

Have a super Creative Day

Michelle

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Diana McGraw
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 10:06:02

    This is gorgeous Michelle! You always have great projects that keep me inspired!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

