Cricut Circle Calling Cards

Hi, it is Kendra here again.  I am excited to show you my Cricut Circle Calling Cards that I have been making.
For all you Cricut Circle Members out there who are heading to the Cricut Circle Crops all around the country and are being asked to make 3″ calling cards for the drawings but don’t really know where to even start…this post is for you! 
These are my calling cards from CHA Summer 2010, CHA Winter 2011 and the Atlanta Cricut Circle Crop respectively.

The purpose of the calling card is to get to know each other better and be able to stay connected!  When you make your calling cards, you want to make enough that everyone coming to the crop gets to take one home.  It  In these photos, I did not include the backs of the cards which include my personal information so I can connect with the amazing Circlettes I meet at the crops.  You would put your name, phone number, email address and cricut circle number on the backs.  You can do this by printing it or handwriting it.

Summer CHA 2010 Calling Card

Winter CHA 2011 Calling Card

Atlanta 2011 Cricut Circle Crop Calling Card

 Happy Scrappin’
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cheri Goldsmith
    Mar 31, 2011 @ 18:14:37

    Sure wish I had seen your calling cards…would have taken the stress out of my first set. Thank you for sharing…hugggs

    Reply

Leave a Reply

