Graphic 45 Spring Wreath (Mother’s Day Bouquet)

Welcome to Mixology Crafts for our paper-crafting week. This week I want to show you this fun wreath I created for my class. I love Gypsy font because it welds perfectly. I created all the flowers using the flowers from Mother’s Day Bouquet cart. I cut the layers at different sizes and layered them together. it is finally showing signs of spring here and I am ready for the beautiful flowers to come back in full bloom.

 

Provo craft products:

Gypsy

Cricut cart Mother’s day Bouquet

Expression

 

This one of 4 project I am teaching in my Graphic 45 class.

I have been asked to join the Passionately Artistic design team I am featured on the blog today. I hope you can check it out I know it will be alot of fun creating for this blog.

Have a Super Creative Day

Michelle

Leave a Reply

