Love You Canvas

So this Friday is my husband’s birthday… I bought him a beautiful Breitling watch since it was his 30th birthday. However since he has been wearing it for several weeks, I wanted to give him something else on his birthday. I thought it would be cute to give him a little canvas for his office to remind him how much I love him… I am going to get a cute frame for it too.

Since I am not the best at painting, I used the cricut to create the lettering for me… I love the Birthday Bash letters.

Instructions:

1. Paint the background of the canvas with white and layers of light gray. Let dry.

2. Paint different size hearts with different shades of color (I chose teal). Let dry.

3. Cut letters out 1″ tall.

4. Adhere to canvas and add a flower.

Thanks,

Addison Paige

Leave a Reply

