And The Winners Are…

We here at Mixology Crafts were so excited when Provo Craft gave us The Cricut Cake Machine, The Birthday Cakes Cricut Cartridge and the Holiday Cakes Cricut Cartridge to give away to you our readers!  Thanks so much Provo Craft!

Now for what you have all been waiting for…the winners!

The Winner of the Birthday Cakes Cricut Cartridge is…

 

The Winner of the Holiday Cakes Cricut Cartridge is…

 

and last but not least…

The Winner of the Cricut Cake Machine is…

Thanks to everyone that entered!  We look forward to having you visit our blog and hope that you will take the time to leave us a comment on how you like our projects.  Have a wonderful weekend!

The Mixology Craft Girls!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane
    Apr 02, 2011 @ 16:35:56

    Thanks so much. I have never won a thing! I am so looking forward to the Birthday Cake Cricut Cartridge. I will put it to good use and maybe soon a Cricut Cake Machine will be joining my other machines. I have sent you my information. Thanks again.

    Diane

    Reply

  2. Teena
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 13:41:43

    I see that Teena won the Cricut Cake Machine…..would that possibly be me? I really hope so. I still sort of a newbie and want to make sure.

    Reply

  3. Teena
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 09:42:06

    Ok, I know it is me, now how do I get my info to you?

    Reply

  4. Teena
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 11:38:41

    Horray! It really is me. Thank you so much!

    Reply

  5. Aman
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 22:54:45

    Thank you for the great giveaway! I can’t wait to get the holiday cakes cart!!!

    Reply

  6. Weezie
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 07:30:29

    Congrats Teena, Diane and Aman!!! You’re lucky ducks!!!!

    ~~~>This goes to the Admin’s of here, you should go back and CLOSE your original chance to win this and post on there the winners… I came acrossed this give~away and signed up.. asking when the dates really were, and no one answered, and today I got to notifications other people were thinking the same thing and signed up……
    https://mixologycrafts.wordpress.com/2011/04/02/and-the-winner-is/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

