Spring In Bloom Baby Gift Set (Girl)


Happy Spring Michelle here with a cute little gift outfit. I love to create but not very good at sewing so this is a no sew projects. I created this project using my Yudu. You can find all the Yudu products on the link. I love working with the Yudu and creating one of kid items. I also created a couple of plates using the new Luah Cartridge. I am attaching one of the plates. I hope you are having a wonderful happy Wednesday. I will be in my studio all day creating new fun projects. Look for a video to be added showing all the amazing things the Cricut Expression 2 anniversary addition can do and why I am so smitten with this new machine.

Spring Baby Outfit instructions

Have a Super Creative Day

Michelle Van Etten

Will tell how I made this and other dishes next week.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 06:06:03

    Love your cute outfits and plate. I am anxious to see what you do and how you like the Expressions 2. I am ready for it to be released so I can get one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

