Emergency Dial 911 Babysitting Chalk Board

Hi it’s Kendra here again on this beautiful Tuesday morning!  Hope you had a great weekend.  Today I am bringing you the Emergency Dial 911 Babysitting Chalk Board.

It was really fun to make and would make a great gift.

It was created using the Hello Thursday Beep Beep Cricut Lite Cartridge.   The Complete instructions are available below!

Here is a close up of the Ambulance

Emergency Dial 911 Instructions!

Happy Scrappin’

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doris parker
    May 17, 2011 @ 07:20:17

    AWESOME!! I never thought of making a book like this… since we have a special needs kiddo – we should!
    parkernana5@cox.net

    Reply

  2. Edna McGreevy
    May 17, 2011 @ 13:15:33

    This is just to super cute!!!! I’m a Lieutenant Firefighter/Paramedic and this will be just awesome for my new grandson I must look to get this cartridge, thanks for the inspiration 🙂

    Reply

  3. Brenda Zorich
    May 19, 2011 @ 22:28:16

    I love this cartridge. I work in law enforcement so, I defintely will be getting this one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

