Cricut Circle Layout/Picture from the Atlanta Ga Swarm

Hi, it’s Kendra here again on this lovely Tuesday.    I thought today, I would ask you a question.  Are you a Cricut Circle Member yet?  Well I am and I just love all the cartridges they have released so far!  Here are the Cricut Cartridges we have received so far this year!

French Manor

Shall We Dance?

Cricut Everyday

Everyday Pop Up Neighborhood is now shipping!

Pop Up Neighborhood

When you attend a Cricut Circle event, everyone makes 3″x3″ Calling cards with their contact information on them to exchange.  It is great fun making and collecting them all.  I decided this year to create mine displaying my favorite collectible…The Sock Monkey!  While I was at the swarm, I created a layout that matched it.  The Calling Card front and back are shown along with the flair for the State of Georgia!

Pictured: Shannon Lerner, Kendra Wiggins and Teresa Collins

 This particular layout was created using the B is for Boys Cricut Lite Cartridge and Paper by Echo Park!  The Layout is framed with a red 12×12 Scrapbooking frame and is going to be hung in my Studio.

 If you have not become a  Cricut Circle Member yet don’t delay!  Here is the link!  Hope to see you at the next Cricut Circle Swarm!

Happy Scrappin’

Leave a Reply

