Hello Thursday Release Party 5 new cartridges.

Below this post you will find many amazing projects and tutorials using this

Hello Thursday  June 9th 2011 Release.

Welcome to Mixology Crafts Hello Thursday Release Party. We will have 3 amazing release parties this month so be sure to subscribe to us so you don’t miss out on a thing!  

We are excited to say that we have 5 new cartridges to explore and some amazing projects to reveal. We will be revealing new projects for the next couple of days so stay tuned so you don’t miss a thing!

The 5 Cartridges we are revealing include 4 Cricut lite Cartridges and one Full Content Cartridge exclusive to HSN.

The four lite cartridges are 9 months, Sweet Shop, Recess and Love You a Latte and are available right now for purchase on www.Cricut.com!   Hurry on over and be one of the first people to own these amazing cartridges!  🙂 

The HSN exclusive cartridge is County Fair and will be available sometime in June so be sure to keep an eye out for it!

 

 I love Babies and the 9 Months Cricut Lite Cartridge is so cute and has so many possible uses. With phrases about all the stages of pregnancy to the pregnant mother to be images, this cartridge has something for every mommy to be.

9 Months Cricut Lite Cartridge

 

 Cyndi Coon made these adorable 9 Months cupcakes

 

Michelle Van Etten created a cute little elephant onsie.

 

Sweet Shop Cricut Lite Cartridge has so many yummy images and just looking at the images, I want to find the closest bakery and devour my favorite sweet treat.

Sweet Shop Cricut Lite Cartridge

 

Cyndi Coon created these cute felt layered items.

 

Recess Cricut Lite Cartridge: From school houses to crayons and little kids playing all the way through graduation the Recess cartridge is perfect for all your kids and not so small kids class project and memories.

Recess Cricut Lite Cartridge 

Teachers Clipboard By Michelle Van Etten

The  Love You a Latte Cricut Lite Cartridge makes my mouth water. I love coffee and the images elicit such a warm and comforting feeling.

Love You A Latte Cricut Lite Cartridge

Kendra Wiggins created this Love You latte Tray

Michelle Van Etten created a set a of magnets

 

HSN Exclusive County Fair Full Cartridge: This Cartridge has images of animals, foods, and wow over 50 different phrases and brands.

County Fair Cricut Cartridge

Cyndi Coon Created this weather vane

Kendra Wiggins created the Corn Dogs Recipe

Thank you for joining us for the first Hello Thursday of June. We will be posting the project instructions and project details throughout the next few days.

Have a Super Creative day

The Mixology Craft Girls

Michelle,Kendra and Cyndi

Just a reminder:

You don’t want to miss out on this amazing cartridge giveaway just in time for Father’s Day!  Just think all of the layouts and cards you can do for your special someone!

There are several ways you can enter:

1. Leave a comment on this post

2. Leave a comment on the other posts coming up this week, scroll down to see the post to leave comments, remember the more comments you leave on each post the better your chances

3. Tweet about us

4. Tell your friends about us on Facebook

5. Post about us on your blog

6. Subscribe to our blog to be entered in the  drawing!

NOTE: Post each thing you do separately so you get the maximum chances possible to win!

Thanks and Good luck!

23 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda Zorich
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 23:37:38

    Wow! I love all of these cartridges

    Reply

  2. Barb Klusendorf
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 01:02:44

    Just love your blog and I love Cricut:)

    Reply

  3. Doris parker
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 03:53:01

    i really love them all. bummed that the one is only available on HSN – it is so cute! can’t wait till they make their way to our stores!!
    parkernaana5@cox.net

    Reply

  4. Dawn Johnson
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 05:28:15

    Wow! I LOVE thd Sweet Shop and Love you Latte. I am going to have to get those soon. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  5. Edna McGreevy
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 05:31:03

    Wow!!! loving these new cartridges, so hard to pick a favorite I love my Coffe so thats a must have and I too love anything baby so there is another must have Lol!!!! who i’m I kidding I must have all of them 🙂

    Reply

  6. Tanya Thompson
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 05:37:07

    I love the new cartridges, especially “9 months”. My daughter is expecting her first chld in October…Yay! Anyways, the cupcakes were such a cute idea! I may have to “cupcake lift” that idea…Thanks for sharing and can’t wait to see details.

    Reply

  7. Hope Symes
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 06:15:50

    I could NEVER pick a favorite from these!! But I am really like the County Fair one!! And the 9 Months as I am getting ready to start a baby book for a cousin of mine.

    hopusmagee@aol.com

    Reply

  8. Marijo aka Scraptastic Grammy
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 06:31:25

    I’ve got to get the Love You A Latte cartridge….My head is spinning thinking of all the projects I can make!! Thanks for the chance to win.

    Marijo aka Scraptastic Grammy

    Reply

  9. rap
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 08:02:40

    Lots of neat cartridges in this set.

    Reply

  10. Carrie Sherrer
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 08:22:43

    Love the new cartridges, especially Recess!!!

    Reply

  11. Katie Casiglia
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 08:52:52

    So cute…all of them. But, I could get a lot of use from the Recess cartridge right now for teacher gifts and scrapbooking for the kids’ school memories.

    Reply

  12. Carol's Creations
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 11:29:00

    Loving all the new carts! I am especially interested in the 9 months and the County Fair. I also think the Love You a Latte could be an awesome cart to use to decorate a kitchen nook! Can’t wait to see more projects using these carts!!!

    Reply

  13. Connie
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 14:56:04

    Love You a Latte!!! Looks like fun for the kitchen too:)

    Reply

  14. Ola Jaggers
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 15:41:29

    I’m really loving all of these! The 9 Months Lite is super cute,
    can’t wait to get my hands on this one!

    Thanks so much for sharing!!!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com
    zloe.blogspot.com

    Reply

  15. Scrappin Dhilly
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 15:47:18

    I’m really loving this release of the Cricut Lite Cartridges. Love You a Latte and Sweet Shoppe are my must haves but I have them all on my wish list! I love your creations with all of the cartridges. Thanks for sharing!

    scrappindhilly at gmail dot com

    Reply

  16. Bunnyfreak
    Jun 10, 2011 @ 23:46:25

    Thanks for the preview of the new cartridges.

    Reply

  17. Ann
    Jun 12, 2011 @ 19:57:52

    The sweets one is my favorite. I was disappointed in County Fair because it seems too focused on western/Texas themed things.

    Reply

  18. Sheila
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 08:10:18

    What CUTE Cartridges. What will they come up with next. Always great ideas.

    Reply

  19. Carol Coleman
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 19:21:14

    Wow! What a surprise! I got to see 4 of these for a quick look on the Circle and loved the Latte one but the one from HSN was a complete surprise. What a smart idea. I still love the idea of the sweet shop and the latte one. I guess I love those two the best.

    Reply

  20. Lisa McClanahan
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 22:48:27

    I will have to buy Love you a Latte….it is my favorite this month!!

    Reply

  21. Cheryl O
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 23:24:05

    Love the new cartridges!!! So cool……..

    Reply

  22. Aman
    Jun 16, 2011 @ 01:00:28

    Love the carts and projects. Sweet shoppe is my fave!

    amanbains1 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  23. Kim
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 08:54:23

    new to this blog spot, great wonderful ideas, I am also new to the cricut world and would love to win one of the cartridge give aways, Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity and look forward to following your posts…Smiles from soggy Puyallup WA…Kim Fortney kkcfortney4@msn.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

