Free Father’s Day Cake Class and Martha Stewart Cake Art Cartridge give aways

 

With Father’s Day right around the corner, now is the perfect time to visit our online class library and watch the Father’s Day class featuring the Martha Stewart Cricut Cake machine!In celebration of Father’s Day, we will be giving away a SIGNED Martha Stewart Cricut Cake machine, by Martha Stewart herself! All you have to do to en…ter is watch the class, tell us what project you enjoyed the most and tell us what you plan to do on Father’s Day to make this day special! Please post your responses on this thread, and we will choose a random winner on Friday, June 17th!You can find the class here: http://www.cricut.com/classroom/library.aspx

Leave a comment here and tell me which Martha Stewart cake Cartridge is your favorite and what part of the class you liked best. We will randomly draw 2 numbers on Monday. The two winners will win one of Martha Stewart’s cake Cartridges.
The 2 cartridges we will be giving away.
All Occasions Cake Art
Elegant Cake Art

Have a super Creative Day and make sure to go watch the amazing free class for a chance to win.

Mixology girls

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sherry
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 16:01:55

    I love the Elegant Cake cart. I really enjoyed the gum paste tips!

    Reply

  2. StefanieH
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 16:08:06

    OMG i love love the MS all occasions cart, i really want this cart so bad. I love the cupcake demo, they look so yummy.

    Thanks
    StefanieH

    Reply

  3. Daynene
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 16:12:12

    I love the MS All Occasions, the versatility is great, I like how the girls talked about buy a pre made cake or a cake already icinged. Sometimes it can be intimidating to icing a large cake so to start with a cake already icinged is a great idea. Also enjoyed watching the final product cool to see it come together. Thanks for sharing the link and a great giveaway.

    Reply

  4. Linda
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 16:14:12

    Hi, I would love to win the All Occasions Cake Art. I enjoyed watching the Father’s Day Cake lesson and learned a few new techniques. We plan on going out in our boat in the a.m. with our two little girls.

    Reply

  5. Tanya Thompson
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 16:37:50

    I totally loved the video classroom Father’s Day cake. I make cakes and decorate them for friends and family and I certainly learned a few things about the gumpaste (freezing it before removing it from the mat)…that totally works great! (Also, wearing gloves when coloring the gumpaste, lol). I do not have any MS carts so if I were chosen to win one, either would be amazingly awesome to me. Thanks for a wonderful chance!

    Reply

  6. Hope Symes
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 16:58:24

    I LOVE the All Occasions. While the elegant cake cart is great I have kids and the All Occasion one would be much more versitile for them! I enjoyed the class especially all of the tips and tricks they added. I am going to try my had at making my own gumpaste using the recipe online and need to get some gel food coloring I guess!

    hopusmagee@aol.com

    Reply

  7. Sharon LeVine
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 17:10:09

    The girls giving lots of tips and tells you were to find it at. Love the all occasion

    Reply

  8. terriavidreader
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 17:40:18

    I don’t have any MS cake cartridges, but they all look great. And she is an expert on cakes! I’d love to win

    Reply

  9. Darla
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:01:50

    I love the elegant cartridge and really enjoyed all the decorating tips that were given!

    Reply

  10. Karen Loke
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:06:46

    My favorite project was the cake itself. I plan to bake a pie and cut something out of the pie crust top – maybe world’s best dad!

    Reply

  11. Karen Loke
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:08:07

    My favorite part of the class was the tip about using gel coloring & that you can mix up a big batch & freeze the extras.

    Reply

  12. Tina Michael-Dahlmann
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:08:20

    I love the MS All Occasions Cake Art. Would love to win it. Also would love to win the MS cake machine but just got the email on it now–Friday night. I hope this is where to enter as it says it’s being drawn today. I liked learning the difference between gum paste and fondant and tips for them on the Father’s Day class. I will be calling my Father on Father’s Day.

    Reply

  13. gshrader
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:12:39

    I don’t have any of the cake carts yet! But I like the All Occassions Cake Art the best! Lot so great cuts on it! Could even use it in my regular E2!
    Favorite part of the class was all the decorating tips and just watching the whole thing come together! Thanks for the great giveway!!!
    gayle_shrader at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  14. Tina Michael-Dahlmann
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:48:18

    I love the MS All Occasions Cake Art. Would love to win it. Also would love to win the MS cake machine but just got the email on it now–Friday night. I hope this is where to enter as it says it’s being drawn today.

    Reply

  15. Tina Michael-Dahlmann
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:49:54

    Sorry– don’t know why that double posted.

    Reply

  16. Trish Siboczy
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 20:04:13

    I am glad I watched this video! I do not have the Cricut Cake machine, but I do have MS All Occasions. This has inspired me to actually use it. I really liked the cupcakes. That would probably be more like the type of projects I would make if I had this machine. I would love to have the MS Elegant Cartridge! We are planning to cook out on the grill on Father’s Day and do whatever else my husband decides to do for his day.

    Reply

  17. Jodie R
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 20:36:26

    I don’t have either cart, but I’d love either one of them. I love the tips on how to make the letters stand up on the cake. Totally cute! As far as Father’s Day goes, it’s whatever Dad wants. He usually has his own ideas about what he wants so we let him take the lead. Thanks Ladies for the drawing! And Provo Craft!!

    Reply

  18. Bunnyfreak
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 21:07:23

    I would love to win the MS All Occasion Cart; it is my favorite MS cart. I love the cupcakes. I think they are more of the scale I could handle.

    Reply

  19. Aman
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 02:22:18

    I love the All occasion cakes cartridge!

    As far as the video goes, I loved all of the tips, especially for a beginner like me!

    amanbains1 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  20. Edna McGreevy
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 04:50:43

    Wow! this was a fun class for the cake and I enjoy working with my cricut cake and the tips from this class about freeze gumpaste, how to stand up letters, and my best wearing the gloves lol!!! I really like the MS All Occasion cartridge, again thaks for sharing and the geat chance:)

    Reply

  21. Kelly Massman
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 06:39:06

    My favorite is: All Occasions Cake Art!
    I loved that they talked about the different features–like autofill! I didn’t know quite how to use it!

    thanks also for a chance to win!
    kmassmanATgmailDOTcom

    Reply

  22. LizWest
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 09:17:10

    Thanks for the giveaway! I liked where Jinger and Kristy are fixing the paste. My fav MS cart is the All Occasion.
    LizW in TX

    Reply

  23. Kris Dietz
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 11:22:26

    My favorite MS cart is the All Occasions one. I really enjoyed the whole class, especially the tips on the gumpaste. Very helpful.

    Thanks for a chance to win!

    Kris
    dietzrobles at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  24. Lara
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 13:41:14

    I love all the MS carts. My favorite is the Elegant Cakes. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  25. Angie
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 15:16:33

    These are both GREAT cartridges!!!

    Reply

  26. littlen
    Jun 19, 2011 @ 06:36:12

    I have the Seasonal and All occasions carts on my wish list. I found all the tips they gave helpful.

    Reply

  27. Karen S.
    Jun 19, 2011 @ 13:18:20

    I would love to win EITHER cartridge, but especially the All Occasions one! I don’t have a Cake machine, but it was cool to see all of the different things you can do with one! Now I think I need one! Thanks for the chance to win a cartridge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

