And the Winners are…

We have tons of winners to announce today, so let’s get started…

The winner of the Wildlife Cricut Lite Cartridge is:  Kristan said “I don’t have this cart. thanks for the chance to win!!”


 

 

The winner of the Elegant Cake Art is:
Karen Loke said “My favorite part of the class was the tip about using gel coloring & that you can mix up a big batch & freeze the extras.”

The winner of the All Occasions Cake Art is:
Tanya Thompson said “I totally loved the video classroom Father’s Day cake. I make cakes and decorate them for friends and family and I certainly learned a few things about the gumpaste (freezing it before removing it from the mat)…that totally works great! (Also, wearing gloves when coloring the gumpaste, lol). I do not have any MS carts so if I were chosen to win one, either would be amazingly awesome to me. Thanks for a wonderful chance!”
Congratulations to all of our winners!!!  Please email us with your Full Name, Complete Address and Phone Number to <MixologyCrafts at gmail dot com> within 1 week to claim your prize!
9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debra
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 14:35:09

    Congrats to the winners of the last two cartridges! I want to see my name as the winner of the H2O Seasonal cartridge…

    Reply

  2. Victoria H
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 14:47:34

    Congrats!

    Reply

  3. nanci
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 16:28:17

    Congrats to the winners

    Reply

  4. Aman
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 00:52:57

    Congrats!

    amanbains1 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  5. Ola Jaggers
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 02:21:20

    Congrats to the winner!!!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com
    zloe.blogspot.com

    Reply

  6. Tanya Thompson
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 06:31:42

    Oh My Goodness! Thank you so very much! I never thought I would win a Martha Stewart cartridge…I will put it to good use on my cakes and cupcakes! Thank You, Thank You!
    Mixology Crafts Rocks!

    Reply

  7. SherriC.
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 08:31:00

    Congrats to the winners!!!!!

    Reply

  8. Scrappin Dhilly
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 12:31:21

    What a nice win! Congratulations to all of the winners!

    scrappindhilly at gmail dot com

    Reply

  9. eva
    Jun 23, 2011 @ 10:49:04

    great prizes! Congrats to the winner!! :]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

