Love You a Latte Cup Cozy

Cyndi of Lovely Lula Here.

My husband so loves his morning cup of joe. So I made him a cup cozy using a piece of leather, that wraps around his favorite to go mug and snaps closed. I used the new Hello Thursday Love You a Latte cartridge and my Cricut to cut the “Cup O’ Joe” mini sign out of yellow vinyl and coffee beans cut out of brown vinyl. Mmmmm . . . I can smell the roasted beans.

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nanci
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 16:31:44

    great idea for dad. creative idea.

    Reply

  2. Dawn Lampman
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 17:54:24

    Very clever cozie, it cool.
    Dawn RI

    Reply

  3. Terri Flint
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 19:58:54

    What a great idea, that is what I love about your posts, always has new uses for those cricut carts. Please keep the ideas coming.

    Reply

  4. Aman
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 00:55:16

    Great project! I need to make one of these for my hubby!

    amanbains1 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  5. Ola Jaggers
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 02:31:57

    This is such a fantastic idea!

    Thanks so much for sharing!!!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com
    zloe.blogspot.com

    Reply

  6. LizWest
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 02:44:49

    Great Idea!! I will have to “lift” this idea to make several for my family. Thanks for sharing!
    LizW in TX

    Reply

  7. SherriC.
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 08:33:49

    this is great!!!!!!
    I LOVE vinyl!!!!

    Reply

  8. eva
    Jun 23, 2011 @ 10:46:08

    great idea!! :]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

