Did You Hear the News Teresa Collins Newest host revealed on (My Craft Channel).

Look What was Revealed on (My Craft Channel) Today

Teresa Collins……

Celebrity Craft and Scrapbook Host Teresa Collins shares her love and the passion of paper crafting and scrapbooking mixed into the artistic flair of home decor. Teresa’s chic style has taken the crafting world by storm. Watch as she shares her “secrets” to creating in simple, inexpensive ways to decorate your home, and life through crafting.  Teresa will showcase beautiful and stylish projects that features a collaboration of decorating, crafting and paper projects that bring the most exciting aspects of scrapbooking to new meaning to your creative life.


About Teresa Collins

Who am I? I am passionate . . . I love what I do. I strive to create and design craft and scrapbook products with timeless style and chic appeal. I strive to be different and to do things with a unique twist. I create to tell a story and make it easier to document life in an artistic way. I love to create boutique style projects for book scrapbooking and home decor.

I love sharing my love of journaling, interior design, trying new crafty techniques, taking photos . . . and capturing “life.” As the owner and designer of Teresa Collins Designs, I am busy designing the latest and greatest in the scrapbook industry. It is a PASSION and one that I love!I am a girly girl!!! I love gems pink and black, and funky jewelry and home decor projects. I can be found traveling around the world and share my passion and love for all things chic, creative and trend setting… I have been on HSN, QVC, DIY Network and I am a regular guest on Channel 4’s Good Things Utah and Craft TV online network. My work, articles and products have been published in all of the major publications.

GIVEAWAY + BONUS (scroll down)

To celebrate today’s feature of the our newest hosts, we’re giving away a Cricut E2 machine from Cricut
Here’s how you enter to win:

 

  • Teresa’s Blog and subscribe for fun updates & inspiration – leave a comment here telling us you did this.
  • Share with 5 MORE of your friends a link to this blog post – leave a comment here telling us you did this.
  • Facebook, tweet or blog about My Craft Channel – leave a comment here telling us you did this.
  • BONUS (optional) Entries: If you haven’t already, follow My Craft Channel on Facebook, follow this blog or like Cricut on Facebook AND Teresa Collins Designs on Facebook. [Disclaimer: This contest is in no way affiliated with Facebook. By doing any of the bonus steps you are not automatically entered to win, you will not be entered to win a Cricut until you leave a comment here telling us you liked any of these optional steps.]
 
NOTE – If you are unable to leave a comment on this blog post, please email your comment to info@mycraftchannel.com. Your entry will count as if it was posted here.
You have until 11:59pm MST today to enter for this prize. 
We will announce the winner from today’s post TOMORROW 
before we unveil our next host.

Teresa is an amazing designer and teacher she has created some incredibly detailed and beautiful cartridges for Provo Craft. I have added the announcement from (My Craft Channel). We are so excited here at mixologycrafts to see what she will have in store for us in her fall line up of classes.

 In honor of this celebration we are giving away the Baby Boutique cartridge in one lucky viewer. All you have to do is add a comment to this post.

Good luck and congrats again

Teresa Collins

 

52 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PattiM
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:39:47

    Oh, I love the Baby Boutique cart..

    Hugs,

    PattiM
    {Pattie’s passion}

    I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered!

    Reply

  2. Angela
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:42:26

    This is such an awesome cart! I would love to win this. Thanks for the chance!

    Reply

  3. Gayle
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:43:08

    Wow, would love to win this cartridge! Thanks for the chance!
    gayle_shrader at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  4. Kathleen F
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:43:55

    I shared this on Facebook!

    Reply

  5. Michelle Batac-Imperial
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:45:10

    I followed My Craft Channel on Facebook, like Cricut on Facebook AND Teresa Collins Designs on Facebook. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Kathleen F
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:45:25

    I am a subscriber of teresa’s blog! She has awesome work and inspires me!

    Reply

  7. Celinda Ledford
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:49:58

    WoW!!! I just checked out Teresa Collins site and I didn’t realize all the new designs she has now. It has been a while since I had looked there but with the Athlete designs I know I will be using these for my daughter’s cheer team. And I can see there were other must haves I will need to get later.

    Reply

  8. Janice Moss
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 10:57:59

    I am commenting (duh), I have Facebooked, told at least 5 friends, became a follower of Teresa’s blog, and become a facebook follower of My Craft Channel! I would LOVE this cart and have been looking for it! Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, Pick Me PLEASE!

    Reply

  9. Giselle
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:01:35

    Wow! That’s amazing, I love her style 🙂 and I Loveeeeeeeeeeeeee that cart.

    Reply

  10. Debbie Wilson
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:08:11

    Love love love anything Teresa Collins! The new channel and this news is so exciting and I can’t wait!

    Reply

  11. Gail
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:14:02

    Theresa Collins has a style all her own. I am becoming a follower on Facebook

    Reply

  12. Darla
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:14:51

    I would love to win this cart!!

    Reply

  13. Mimi
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:34:50

    Very cute cartridge!

    Reply

  14. Smileyblueyes
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:43:48

    So very very cute. I especially like the font!

    Reply

  15. Tamara
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 11:48:38

    Thanks for doing a great giveaway! TC is the best! I just got an Imagine and I would love to have this cartridge! 🙂

    Reply

  16. Adriana Magee
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 12:20:11

    I can’t wait to see her, great giveaways

    Reply

  17. denise
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 12:48:37

    This looks like an awesome cartridge. I would love to create with this. Thanks

    Reply

  18. kathy tremblay
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 12:53:10

    Oh my…I had a black buggy just like that for my dolls as a little girl! Takes me back! So adorable! Would be very happy to have this cartridge!

    Reply

  19. terriavidreader
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 13:01:11

    Count me in on the fun! I’d love to win this. Cannot get it off my wish list any other way!

    Reply

  20. Veronica
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 13:01:20

    How exciting! I’m looking forward to great and inspirational work. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

    Reply

  21. Rosita Rodriguez
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 13:05:09

    I absolutely admire your talent! I love your fresh ideas, the images on these cartridges are phoenominal!! I look foward to seeing more of your designs. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  22. Lana Graham
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 13:14:15

    Thanks, that cartridge is so cute… I would love to try all the cuts on it…

    Reply

  23. Noelle P
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 13:19:16

    Don’t know many people with babies, but do know that I can sure use this!

    Reply

  24. Cindy Dahlgren
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 14:02:16

    I subscribed to Teresa Collins website! Love these carts.

    Reply

  25. Kellie
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 14:28:48

    I just joined Teresa’s blog, I love her stuff and I love these catridges. I have a friend having a baby in a few months, these would be fantastic.

    Reply

  26. Kris Dietz
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 14:49:11

    I joined Teresa’s blog this morning. I love her carts and stamps, etc. I have been wanting her carts for a while. Thank you for a chance to win it.

    Reply

  27. StefanieH
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 14:57:32

    I love this cart, it’s so cute. Thanks 🙂

    Reply

  28. Janelle
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 15:23:02

    Teresa’s cartridges look amazing. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  29. Jackie Thompson
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 15:34:04

    my style would be more simple and some elegant thrown in…thanks for the drawing and the news of the craft channel too. also thanks for sharing your talent with the rest of us….need all the help I can get!!! thanks again Jackie

    Reply

  30. sarina
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 15:41:00

    I just know I will put all the frames on this cartridge to great use.

    Reply

  31. Vicki B
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 15:51:43

    The artwork on this cartridge is wonderful!

    Reply

  32. Phyllis
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 16:25:25

    What a wonderful post. Love the cart. Thanks for sharing.

    plepoma@aol.com

    Reply

  33. Faye Warriner
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 16:38:54

    I love her products and can’t wait to get all her new cartridges. Love your site, thank you for the great give away

    Reply

  34. silvia haynes
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 17:31:18

    I am a subscriber of Teresa’s blog. I am sooo excited that she was chosen as a host!!!

    Reply

  35. Dawn Lampman
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 17:53:10

    Looks like a great cart would love to win it. congrats T. Collins
    Dawn RI

    Reply

  36. Tanya Thompson
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 18:16:02

    Oh I love Teresa Collins and have been wanting to get this cartridge. My daughter is expecting her first child (a little girl)! We are so excited and this cartridge would be amazing….Thanks for a chance to win!

    Reply

  37. Jennifer
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 18:38:08

    I love this cartridge! it would be great to win it!

    Reply

  38. Jennifer
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 18:51:02

    I left a comment on the facebook page of teresa collins and my craft channel and cricut. I also left a comment on this blog.

    Reply

  39. Sherri
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 20:15:17

    Thanks for the chance to win this fabulous prize. I liked Cricut on Facebook.

    Reply

  40. Sherri
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 20:28:05

    I also follow this blog and became a follower of My Craft Channel blog and liked Teresa Collins Designs on Facebook. Good luck everyone. Thanks again for the chances to win.

    Reply

  41. Jodi
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 21:09:39

    I subscribed to Theresa’s blog!

    Reply

  42. Jodi
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 21:11:46

    I shared this link with 5 of my friends!!

    Reply

  43. Jodi
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 21:15:19

    I posted info about Mycraftchannel on FB!

    Reply

  44. Jodi
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 21:21:27

    I’m now following My Craft Channel of FG, following this blog on FB and following Teresa Collins Designs on FB. Thanks for sending me to these sites!!

    Reply

  45. Jodi
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 21:22:30

    Love the Baby Boutique cartridge!! My daughter is pregnant and this would come in handy. Thanks for the opportunity to win it.

    Reply

  46. gail pellegrin
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 09:20:02

    I love your blog and follow it faithfully. Love this cart.

    gailpellegrin@att.net

    Reply

  47. Lynne
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 10:28:54

    I love those old baby strollers. Thanks for all the inspiration

    Reply

  48. Paula Turner
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 11:56:34

    I like your blog and thanks for the chance to win.
    PJ

    Reply

  49. Melissa
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 18:35:26

    Oh I do love this cart. I really like all things Teresa Collins does. Thanks Melissa

    Reply

  50. Janice Aeschliman
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 19:06:11

    I would really love the cartridge. Thank you for a chance to win!
    modjjjash@yahoo.com

    Reply

  51. Lola
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 10:41:51

    I love the ideal of a new blog!!!! Hope I win, could use a new cartridge and machine!!! I’m a follower on here and now My Craft Channel!! Love it.

    Reply

  52. Scrappin Dhilly
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 14:55:07

    Thanks for the opportunity to win such a great cartridge! Can’t wait for My Craft Channel to go live, I wish there was a scrapbooking reality show!

    scrappindhilly at gmail dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

