Pink Skull Notebook

It’s Mixed Media Mania Week here at Mixology Crafts – that means we’ll all be mixing it up all week long and stop back over the weekend to view this weeks Hello Thursday Projects.

Cyndi of Lovely Lula Here. All this back to school talk got me thinking. I head back to school next week too, I teach at Arizona State University and thought – I want a fun new notebook. So I grabbed a plain black spiral bound notebook and went at it. Used glitter paper and pink masking tape. I also used pink card stock and ran it through my Cuttlebug with the skull and cross bones embossing folder included in the Happy Hauntings set. The pink skull on top is also cut on the the Cuttlebug using the Beware Die.


Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula

Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5.

Leave a Reply

