Flower Shoppe Project Cartridge Giveaway!

Hi, it’s the Mixology Girls here with an amazing Giveaway!
We have been given the Flower Shoppe Cricut Project Cartridge to give to one lucky winner…Thanks Provo Craft!
Here is how you can enter…
We want you to tell us what you would make if you had the new Flower Shoppe Cricut Project Cartridge.  We can’t wait to hear your ideas.
If we reach 500 comments we are going to do another drawing for The Country Life Cricut Cartridge to be given away to another lucky winner on the same day, so be sure to tell your friends about this drawing and help spread the word!
You have until midnight on August 25th to get in on the action so what are you waiting for?  Spread the word and tell us what you would make!  Good Luck!
The Mixology Girls!
Here are some of the amazing project that we have created this this cartridge:
Kendra Wiggins’ Flower Shoppe Bouquet
Cyndi Coon’s Flower Shoppe Pin Boquet
Michelle Van Etten’s Princess and Frog Treat Cake
163 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Molly Joly
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:46:56

    I would use the cartridge to make 3d flowers for cards.

    Thanks for a great giveaway!

    Reply

  2. Angela
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:47:25

    I would use this cart to make cards, cards, and more cards!!!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  3. RebeccaG.
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:47:43

    I’ve wanted this cartridge so badly. I will first make a fall wreath for the front door. Then, I’ll make 2 more for my daughters’ front doors. I imagine Christmas gifts of paper bouquets for girlfriends, and the list goes on. I hope I win!

    Reply

  4. Amy Smith
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:47:44

    Wow, what an awesome giveaway! I’ve seen so many amazing projects with this cart. I think I’d like to make a paper bouquet, and possibly experiment with some hair ornaments or jewelry.

    Reply

  5. Missy K.
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:48:16

    I want to make fabric flowers for embellishment. I hope I win this one!

    Reply

  6. Amanda Wood
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:49:13

    I would love to have this cartridge for card making as well as some home decor. I am LOVING all of the projects I have seen so far with this cartridge!!

    Reply

  7. Debra
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:49:16

    If I won this cartridge, I would make paper flower centerpieces to put on the tables at the baby shower for my neice who is having identical twin boys and then again for the bridal shower for my daughter in law to be! I could make centerpieces for holidays… I could use the flowers on cards, use them for bows on presents… I could think of more if I had it to play with…

    Reply

  8. Christina C.
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:50:25

    Wow, I really love everything I’m seeing with this cartridge! It is at the TOP of my wish list! I would love to use this cartridge to make fabric flowers to put on shirts! I think this would be sooo cute, and add a button in the middle. So many ideas! Thanks for the chance! Christina

    Reply

  9. Brenda Zorich
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:57:22

    I would use this cartridge to make 3d flowers for my scrapbook pages in my daughters American Girl scrapbook. I would use this cartridge for lots of projects. I love making 3d flowers. Awesome giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win.

    Reply

  10. Victoria H
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 06:57:26

    Awesome giveaway! So many things I can think of, cards with a bouquet of flowers….

    Reply

  11. Marjorie Brundage
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:00:00

    This is one cartridge that I have been looking for. Oh would I ever love it and use it. Right now I am in the process of making calendars for Christmas presents. Each card has the month and to the side is my Cricut creations. I sure could make several beautiful 3 D flowers for several of the months. I also make cards and give them away. I am sure that the one receiving a card with a beautiful 3 D flower would be VERY pleased. So if I won this cartridge not only would I be happy but so would those receiving my projects.

    Reply

  12. scrappingjoy
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:01:30

    I would love to have this cart. to make flower bouquets for my students to take home when their guardian, parents, or others are sick at home. This would put a smile on my special needs students along with the person they are giving it to. Besides that, i would love to decorate frames with it and use it on my mini albums that I LOVE to make. So many possiblilities.

    Reply

  13. Debbie Wilson
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:01:34

    I have been wanting this cartridge since I first saw the flower cuts! I would make a bouquet and flowers for a wreath and cards. I might even try it in the cricut cake to see how it works with frosting sheets and make a cake or cupcakes with the flowers from this cart

    Reply

  14. Tina Brazas
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:01:35

    If I won this cartridge, I would make flowers for my daughter’s wedding. I am planning on making paper cones for the church isle and would like to make the flowers for these out of paper. In fact, she would like me to mix in flowers from pages of old books as she is doing her student teaching this semester as a 9th grade English teacher. It is a very organic wedding with lots of nature things – birch branches etc. The cartridge would be greatly appreciated to use for this January wedding! Best of luck everyone!

    Reply

  15. Daynene
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:01:47

    Wow, great giveaway. THere are so many things I can think of . BUt my parents 25th wedding anniversary is a few weeks away and doing a very large party I would use it to make lots of fun flower decorations.

    Reply

  16. Linda Adkins
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:02:25

    Make a bouquet of flowers for my table to celebrate the coming of fall. Great giveaway – thanks!

    Reply

  17. Darla
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:02:35

    I would use it to make beautiful flowers for cards and home decor projects!

    Reply

  18. Dawn Lampman
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:12:32

    I would make a whole bouquet of paper flowers and put them in a floral paper vase.
    Dawn RI

    Reply

  19. Trinity Wallace (@trinityfaye75)
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:23:13

    I would make 3D flowers for my cards and “try” to make paper flower bouquets. Thanks for such an awsome give away.
    Trinity

    Reply

  20. Bonita Markillie
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:24:20

    I would use it to make flowers for a mobile to hang in my craft room.
    Bonita

    Reply

  21. Carol
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:25:11

    I never use to like flowers except for the occassional carnation. But now that I can be able to make them and my cats won’t eat them I can definately see myself making them for everyday decorations and many, many, cards and layouts!

    Reply

  22. cathy d
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:27:14

    Yeah, I have been drooling over this cartridge, I love making my own flowers as opposed to buying, it keeps with the creating theme. I love making cards and mini albums mostly. and i am a flower lover. crossing my fingers, include me in the drawing please.

    Reply

  23. Julie Ehlers O'Rear
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:29:31

    I would make a door wreath. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  24. Lana Graham
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:30:06

    WOW what a wonderful cartridge. Thanks for the chance…. What would I do. Well, I have this idea to make a cross for my front door and I want to add flowers to the cross…. this would work great….Then I could make flowers for all the butterflys that I make…. They need to each 🙂
    Thanks, this cartridge would be total fun…

    Reply

  25. Tami B
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:31:38

    Cards! It’s not so much the flowers on the cart that are catching my eye right now it’s all the wonderful leaves & foliage.

    Reply

  26. LizW
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:35:45

    I would make flower to fill vases as gifts. I would also make wreaths for Christmas!

    Reply

  27. sarah lewis
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:37:34

    I would make a new 3-D flower for the wreath in my kitchen. The current flower is too small

    Reply

  28. Cheryl H
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:38:06

    I would love to make flowers to use instead of bows on gifts.

    Reply

  29. Ann W
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:39:31

    i would make nice flowers for my cards, and make wreaths for each season to put on my door.
    Ann W
    weedmana@embarqmail.com

    Reply

  30. Gayle
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:42:10

    I would love to win this cartridge! I would use it to make flowers for scrapbook pages adn also would love to start trying some wall art ideas! Thanks for the chance!
    gayle_shrader at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  31. Debbie Evans
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:43:09

    I’d make flowers to decorate my teenage daughters newly decorated room!

    Reply

  32. Janice Aeschliman
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:44:39

    I would use it to decorate my scrapbook pages and cards. Thank you for the give away! I love this cart!

    Reply

  33. Becky
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:46:39

    Not only would I use this ALL the time for many scrapbooking and altered projects, but my girls have been drooling over this cartridge since I showed them it. Im not really sure they would let me use my cricut again!LOL

    Reply

  34. Lana
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:47:19

    OMG, I would love to have this cartridge! This cartridge is on my “want” list. My mind is just racing with all the things, I could do with this cartridge! I would make flower cards, add flowers to scrapbook pages, make flowers for boxes and gift bags, and I would try to make my dd a headband with a flower. I think this cartridge has endless ideas and possiblities! Thanks for a chance to win and for all the great inspiration you give!

    Reply

  35. CONNIE WILLIAMS
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:47:35

    I WOULD USE FOR CARDS AND ON SCRAPBOOK PAGES. ALSO FOR HOME DECOR .

    Reply

  36. Mabel
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:51:04

    I would love to win this cartridge for making spring and summer cards. I am also starting a garden scrapbook to show all the flowers and plants I have grown over the years. So many ideas for this one. Thanks for the chance to win!!

    Reply

  37. Jackie "B"
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:53:03

    What a great give away. I would love to win this cartridge to make all my flower embellishments on my cards scrapbook pages or just to decorate. Thanks for a chance to win.

    Reply

  38. Melanie Kuzik
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:54:19

    I would make flowers to accent my nephew’s new baby girls mini book I am making to welcome after her arrival. It will be wonderful for all my scrapbooking and cardmaking projects. Thanks for this wonderful chance to win this super duper cart

    Reply

  39. Kate W
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 07:59:32

    I have been aching for this cart…I would make flower pens with coffee bean centers for my Scentsy team members, flowers to embellish cards, great job and thinking of you bouquets…sunflowers…ahhhhhh….the possibilities are limitless

    Thank you for the chance to have this cart 🙂

    Reply

  40. Valerie S Crider
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:13:52

    I would use it to make centerpieces for my daughters wedding reception. I’ve been trying to find it in the stores.

    Reply

  41. Chris
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:19:23

    I would make beautiful paper flower topiaries for every season!

    Reply

  42. Marijo Swartz
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:22:10

    Cards, home dec projects….oh my mind is racing! Thanks for the opportunity to win the Flower Shoppe cartridge.

    Reply

  43. Wende
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:26:45

    What great flower arrangements I could make with this cart. It is awesome! Thank you for the chance to win.

    Reply

  44. Nana Katherine
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:27:54

    I have been wanting this cart! I would use it in card making, scrapbooking and home decor. I am planning a mini album for my granddaughter and it definitely needs lots of flowers.

    Reply

  45. Laura Beznoska
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:28:31

    I can envision a variety of wreaths made with this cart. Changing the colors to match the season/event!

    Reply

  46. VeronicaA
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:15:07

    I would use this cartridge to make flowers for mini-albums. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  47. Cindy
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:22:15

    Hi
    This looks like a great cartridge to have in my collection! I’d use it for making a flower garland to decorate my daughters dorm room. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  48. Mary R. Paetz
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:22:56

    I would love it for making cards.But first I would make some headbands for my granddaughter for back to school.

    Reply

  49. maureen sala
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:31:12

    I would first make the flowers just to get samples of the ones i like. Then I would make more flowers and put them on picture frames that will hold pictures of my soon to be granddaughter. I will make several of these frames in baby girl colors. Doesn’t that sound so cute??? Hope to win, thanks for the opportunity.

    Maureen
    mo_sala@pacbell.net

    Reply

  50. Eveline
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:32:16

    wow this is so need, thanks for the chance to win.

    Have a great day, Eveline

    Reply

  51. Peggy T
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:32:31

    I would make some flowers made from christmas sheet music to go on my tree—too cute

    Reply

  52. Heather B
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:34:11

    What a great giveaway! I would love this cartridge for so many things but to start I would make some decorations for my daughters room!

    Reply

  53. Trish S.
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:36:25

    I would love to make 3D flowers for cards. I have not made them yet, but I think they would make a beautiful addition to brightening someone’s day. Thanks for the chance to win!! 🙂

    Reply

  54. Connie Kirchner
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 09:49:01

    AWESOME!! I would love this one!!

    Reply

  55. nanci
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 10:25:39

    My mother has a clown ministry at our local hospital. I would love to make them small flower bouquets they could take to the patients. They currently take smiles and bears but flowers would be lovely. Paper flowers would also be great for patients in the ICU and cancer patients who can’t have real flowers.

    Reply

  56. Rebecca Minor
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 10:40:02

    I would make if I had the new Flower Shoppe Cricut Project Cartridge. Flower and More flower… I LOVE flower

    Reply

  57. Jan Lynn
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 10:45:02

    The ideas are almost endless. Flowers for card, scap pages, trim on boxes, arrangements (did I mention that I am a Master Gardener and this cartridge would be perfect for table decorations for our meetings and graduation dinners. ) . I was going to get this cartridge last weekend at Joann’s and they were out and could not find it on their site so I could special order it. SO SAD.

    Reply

  58. Carole Toppen
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 10:48:40

    Well, first of all, I have to tell you I am a sucker for flowers. If I could put flowers on everything, I would. When I go craft shopping, my eyes always go for anything with flowers. When I first saw this cart, I immediately thought of trying to make some flowers barrets for my grandaughter. Unfortunately, or fortunately she inherited my love for flowers 🙂 I don’t think I would use them for cards because I usually send my cards through the mail. I could see them used for house decor projects and scrapbook pages though. Thanks so much for the giveaway.

    Reply

  59. Louise W.
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:00:32

    I would make flowers for an upcoming baby shower!

    Reply

  60. mary jean
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:02:46

    omgosh…this is the #1 cart on my want list right now! The first thing i would make is 4 small/medium size wreaths…..one for each season for my bedroom!

    Reply

  61. Jamie Larsen
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:13:19

    awesome give away! if I won i would use the cart for making scrapbook pages.. and definitely a mini album.
    -jamie
    babyblueangel_30@yahoo.com

    Reply

  62. Rebecca
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:18:33

    I would luv to win this flower cartridge! I would mostly use it to make cards but the first thing i would make is a bouquet of flowers for myself since my birthday is coming up. Im so excited! ~~becca~~

    Reply

  63. Theresa *Treefrog* Kelly
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:33:25

    I LOVE all things Flowers and I would use it for Everything! I add flowers to almost Every layout or card I make (even boy pages, lol) But my main one is I have and Old Wedding Picture of my Parents that I would love to make a Gorgeous Layout with a Floral Bouquet added to enhance the Vintage feel of it and then put in a Pretty Frame and hang it on my wall! Thanks for the chance!
    [= Theresa =]

    Reply

  64. Kelly Massman
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:33:35

    Well, I’d make a bunch of flowers to be sure! 🙂 Anyway, I’d put them on my scrapbook layouts so that I could keep them! Though, I think it would make a fun bouquet or to decorate a birthday cake for someone special! 🙂 thanks also for a chance to win!
    kmassmanATgmailDOTcom

    Reply

  65. Bonita Cox
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:41:24

    I have been wanting to get a strictly flower cartridge for my cricut machine. I would love to use it to make hair bows, flower bouquets, scrapbooking layouts, cards and tons of flowers for my granddaughters 2nd birthday that’s coming up in Nov. We are doing a yo gabba gabba themed party and the pink character on there loves flowers so that would be great to decorate for her special day. There is also a glass etching project I want to do as well as many others.

    Reply

  66. Teresa Kaufhold
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 12:25:18

    I was so excited when I first saw this cartridge as want it so much! I would make home decor – wreaths, canvas wall art, bouquets, etc. It will be great for gifts! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  67. Chanine V
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 12:47:04

    Like so many others I was excited when this cartridge came out. When I initially saw it I thought of making wall art. There are so many great ideas mentioned in the others post & projects I have seen. Love that Cricut has been creating pop up/3D art images. Thanks!

    Reply

  68. Joyce Carlson
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 13:29:01

    Wow I have been wanting this Cart. since it came out! Thank you so much for the chance to win this awesome giveaway.

    hugs
    Joyce
    jjocarlson@yahoo.com

    Reply

  69. Pamela Sanders
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 13:48:20

    I love this cartridge!!! If I won this cartridge I would make lots of greeting cards ( I love making cards for all occassions) not to mention I would probably decorate everything in my house. My husband says I can kill plastic flowers!!! Maybe I will do ok with paper ones,
    Thanks for the oportunity.
    Pamela
    psanders72@gmail.com

    Reply

  70. Diane Weisman
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:08:30

    I would perhaps start with a wreath then cards, frames, and cards. I could go on and on and on…..

    Reply

  71. Rikki-Dee Flora
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:09:29

    I would use it to decorate cupcakes!!!

    Reply

  72. Maria
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:14:36

    I would make some home decor items with this cartridge!
    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  73. Kathryn
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:23:22

    It is on my wish list. If I had the cartridge I would be making bouquets to give to the older people I have been seeing lately at the hospital. The people I am talking about are the ones who don’t get any visiters. I have been bring 3 of them at the hospital where my son is a couple of roses from my garden every other day. I unfortunately only have so many roses and I am running out of roses. So if I had the cartridge I would be making a bouquet that I could give them that wouldn’t die and they would be able to enjoy for a long time.

    Thank you for the chance to win and you have a fantastic blog.

    Kathryn
    http://www.creationswithkathryn.com

    Reply

  74. Kathy Reynolds
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:38:40

    I would love to win this cartridge. My mother is in the late stages of alzheimers. I would love to make a huge vase of flowers to put in her room to make her smile. That would also give her something to touch and wouldn’t hurt her. I would also decorate her room and the living room. She still lives at home with my dad, but right now he is in the hospital with phnamonia (sp). I hope he gets to come home soon. It is so cute the way he takes care of my mom. Every 2 hours after he puts her to bed he goes and straightens her legs and makes sure she is covered up. They have been married for 65 years. My mom and I use to plant flower gardens in the front yard. Who knows this might spark a memoery for her,and make her smile. My mom has the preetiest smile. I hope I win.

    Reply

  75. Karen Loke
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:56:33

    I am making little notebooks out of recycled file folders & would use this cartridge to make matching flowers to embelish the cover.

    KarenL 1020 at gmail do com

    Reply

  76. Laura
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 15:29:28

    I would use this cartridge to make cards that much more special!

    Reply

  77. Scrappin Dhilly
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 15:54:58

    I would love to make a wall decor project for my daughter’s room. We painted her room about 10 months ago and still have not put up anything on the walls, kinda sad. I think I could make a monogram and use the flowers to embellish it. Thanks for the opportunity to win!

    Reply

  78. SaraBug
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 16:25:35

    I just want to play, play, play, It looks like so much fun to make flowers. I’m sure I can find all kinds of things to put them on.

    Reply

  79. Carrie
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 16:34:16

    I would use the cartridge to make cards of couse. But more importantly, these flowers I could not kill……lol!

    Reply

  80. Stephenie
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 16:35:35

    OOOHHHH!! I have been wanting to buy this cartridge. I really want to make the rolled flowers….maybe make a bouquet for a card! Since Fall is getting here fast, maybe fall colors…my favorite! Thanks so much for this awesome giveaway!!

    Reply

  81. Fluer
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 16:56:38

    Awesome cart! Oh i would so make a flower bouquet to give to my mom and godmother! And a few flowers to put on a back to school basket i am making for the teacher whom i have volunteered with for the past seven years! Thanks for the awesome giveaway & chance to win! yeah!

    Reply

  82. Deborah Hooper
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 17:13:15

    I have 30 wedding invitations to make for a dear friend that are crying for some of those flowers.

    Reply

  83. CathyinMN
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 17:25:03

    I would make some paper flower bouquets to place around my house. I also would start making my own knockoff prima flowers instead of buying them at the store. Thanks for the chance to win this wonderful cart!

    Reply

  84. Linda K
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 17:44:55

    Oh I would love to win this. I would have flowers flowers everywhere. I am sure I would be making lots of cards.

    Linda

    lmkindell1@verizon.net
    lindashappyplace.blogspot.com

    Reply

  85. Bunnyfreak
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 18:57:25

    I would make paper flowers for cards and boxes.

    Reply

  86. Holly wiseman
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 18:59:37

    I would be making all of the centerpieces for several family weddings we have coming up!

    Reply

  87. Karen
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 19:17:15

    I would use it to make flowers for my scrapbooking, card making, and gifts that I give. It looks like an awesome cartridge!!

    Reply

  88. Bernadette
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 19:30:06

    I’ve wanted this cartridge since it was released – I have wanted to make motivational flower pens with my daughter and her friends – also I wanted to make a positive affirmation flower pen bouquet for work – really negative place!

    Reply

  89. June
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 19:44:04

    I would make flower arrangements, cards, layouts and so much more. What a fabulous giveaway!!!!

    Reply

  90. Tina Michael-Dahlmann
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 20:46:53

    I would make a wreath of Autumn flowers and leaves. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  91. Denise Coulter
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:11:37

    I love paper flowers. If I won this, I’d make a gorgeous autumn wreath loaded with red, yellow, and orange flowers. How gorgeous would that be!

    Reply

  92. Kris Dietz
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:27:33

    Thanks for a chance to win this cart. I would either make a fall bouquet or a wreath with fall flowers.

    Reply

  93. Janea
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:31:00

    I want this cartridge more than any of the others by far. I would make home decor canvases with the flowers.

    Reply

  94. Teresa
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:53:28

    I think I would love to make a name frame for my 7-year-old granddaughter for her birthday. I think she would love it! Thanks for the chance to win this cartridge.

    Reply

  95. Shortscrapper
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 02:50:33

    We have a new librarian at our school and I would use it to make her a “Bouquet of Words”. I’d take old dictionary pages for the flowers and use dowels wrapped in burlap and frayed for the stems. I might cut tons of leaves and cover an old plastic vase with the leaves before I put the word flowers in the vase. Thanks for the chance!

    Reply

  96. Susan McCloud Atkins
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 03:02:19

    I see endless possibilities with this cartridge for cards, scrapbooking, and just fun decorations. Creative juices are starting to flow………..

    Reply

  97. bigapple134
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 03:48:37

    One of my main reasons for wanting this cartridge is to make gifts for my grandkids teachers for Christmas. I have to get started early since there are usually about 20 teachers for my 3 grandchildren… Thanks so, for the opportunity

    Reply

  98. Deborah Meyer
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 03:49:16

    Love the cake box.

    jmeyer1 AT woh DOT rr DOT com

    Reply

  99. Debra Patton
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 04:13:19

    I would make fall placemats with this adorable cartridge!

    Reply

  100. littlescrapper72
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 04:23:30

    The first thing I would make is a bouquet of flowers because they wouldn’t wilt and die off. Then I would make a fall wreath. What a wonderful cartridge and it’s certainly on my wish list.

    Reply

  101. Beth
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 04:24:03

    I would use the cart. to make felt flowers for lapel pins.

    Reply

  102. RetiredPJ
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 05:10:07

    This cartridge would sure help dress up my scrapbook pages!

    Reply

  103. Betsy
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 05:24:08

    Thanks for the all the great ideas! I would lov eto win this cart.

    Reply

  104. Kim
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 06:50:44

    This is great. I love this site. I have a baby shower and a wedding to get ready for this cartridge would really help out. Thanks for all of the ideas.

    kim

    Reply

  105. Heather
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 07:06:34

    Honestly…at first I thought to myself (after seeing this cartridge) “hhmm all it can make is flowers…I don’t need that” But that was before I seen all the wonderful handmade flowers people are starting to make with it. I’m in love with this cartridge…I would made 3d flowers for everything…so much in fact people might start to tell me I need to stop it….lol. Thanks for the chance to win it (the good lord knows my piggy bank needs the break).

    Reply

  106. Pat Wells
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 07:40:46

    Hi…….I would love to win this cartridge…..I would make beautiful flowers for the cards I make
    Thanks,
    Pat
    pwells1@hvc.rr.com

    Reply

  107. Annette Goebig
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 07:40:58

    Want this Cart SO BADDD. Thanks fro the chance!
    Annette

    Reply

  108. Flo
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 07:52:19

    This is a really fab cart. I just love flowers and just love making them and putting them in places together. As I live in NZ I am not sure if I qualify for the draw for the cart but love all the stuff you have done with it.
    Flo

    Reply

  109. Gail Pellegrin
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 08:33:10

    I would love to dress-up my cards/scrapbook pages with the flowers on this beautiful cartridge. Thanks

    gailpellegrin@att.net

    Reply

  110. Jeanette Camp
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 08:39:18

    I would love to make the cute flowers for decorating or scrapping..I love flowers in any form..

    camperslady@gmail.com

    Reply

  111. Tiffany
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 09:24:47

    I would love to have this cartridge to make a wreath for my front door. I would also use the flowers to make a flower mobile to hang in my almost finished craft room! Additionally, I would use the flowers as embelishments for gifts! The possibilities are endless!!!!! ♥

    Reply

  112. Susan McDermott
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 09:24:54

    Oh I love this!! My daughter and I would have so much fun. She would make a bouquet for her new teacher! I so love making flowers, and this will make it much faster!

    Reply

  113. Evie C.
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 09:26:34

    Really like this cartridge & I would use it to make flowers to decorate favor boxes and gift bags. Instead of purchasing the flowers, it would be fun to make them out of plain as well as printed paper stock. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  114. Claire P
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 09:27:17

    I love to make paper flowers to put on cards and gifts. I also make beautiful cakes and have used some of the cartridges to make interesting stuff for my cakes. I love that the cartridges are interchangeable with the cricut cake too!!! Thank you for the chance to win.

    supermom3x@qwest.net

    Reply

  115. Adriana Magee
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:20:37

    I would love to win that cartridge, if i had it i would make many cards, layouts and home decor. thank you for the chance to win

    Reply

  116. Gail
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:24:16

    I would make tons of 3D Flowers and cover the walls with them!!
    cornvillecountrycrafts@gmail.com

    Reply

  117. Susan Carle-Williams
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:33:42

    I would use it to make flowers for a page swap I am doing for a scrapbook retreat in Wisconsin.

    Reply

  118. Jan S
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:35:14

    I LOVE this cartridge and have been dreaming about it. The first thing I would make is a wreath with layed sunflowers for our neighbors wedding. The have planted sunflowers in the back field for the wedding.And some giant sunflowers to go on her trelis! And of couse a sunflower box for the gift. Then on to a rose shadow box for my mom!! The these 3D flowers!

    Reply

  119. Mary Ann Huntington
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:36:07

    They are all so beautiful. I’ve seen so many projects made with the Flower Shoppe cart it has made me really want to have it, so I sure would like to win. Thank you for the opportunity.
    mahuntington at wavecable dot com

    Reply

  120. Shirley Nugent
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:43:48

    This cartridge is the best yet. I love flowers and there are so many, it will be hard to choose a favorite, by I can sure give it my best. I can see so many other items that can be made with this cartridge too. Hoping for you to draw my name, but if not somehow I will get access to it.

    Reply

  121. Cheri Goldsmith
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 10:46:59

    Nice question…what would I do? I’d start out prining different flowers in diff sizes…diff fall colors…diff bling = a beautiful fall bouquet for my dining table…which would mean also making bouquets for my daughter and my mother = happiness shared.
    Thank you all for this chance to win a valuable cartridge to add to my collection.
    huggs Cheri

    Reply

  122. wilkemom4
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 11:21:41

    I love this cartridge. I would use it to make some 3-D decor for my home, probably a few items for fall…

    Reply

  123. Lynn
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 11:35:13

    I really love making flowers and this would make it so much easier. It would be so exciting to win this cartridge.

    Reply

  124. mary
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 11:42:52

    Thanks Kendra for the heads up on your amazing give-away here at Mixology!
    there are several projects i would love to work on with this cartridge. my daughter is getting married in a month, so i would use it to enhance her decorations. Cards, gift toppers, and bouquets will be first projects!
    Thanks for the opportunity to win!

    Reply

  125. Jennifer Partridge
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 12:12:42

    OHMYGOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!! Handmade paper flowers are all the rage right now! I would love, love, love to win this Flower Shoppe Project Cartridge so I could make lots of flowers to decorate my (finally, almost-finished!) craft room!!! 🙂 Why stop there? If flowers are the sunshine of life, I would make bouquets for lots of friends & family, the kids’ teachers & school secretaries, the people I see at my local stores on a more-than-weekly basis, …!!!!!!!!! How exciting! What a GREAT giveaway!!!!!!

    Thank you for the chance to win,

    Jennifer
    partridgelu at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  126. JoAnn Porter
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 12:44:27

    What a great cartridge. All wonderful flowers that will be much easier to make with the cricut cartridge. This is a great give away or blog candy. The idea of maybe winning a great cartridge is really exciting,. You do a great job on here. Keep up the good work

    Reply

  127. Mandee
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 17:37:58

    I would use this cartridge to make the flowers to add more dimension to my cards and scrapbook pages. It would be great for gift bags and all sorts of things as well. It looks so neat how to make these and add different elements to the centers. Thanks for a great giveaway!!

    Mandee
    bamaafb@bellsouth.net

    Reply

  128. Kathie
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 18:07:55

    I love this cartridge. I’d love to experiment with some of the flowers to use in wedding shower favors.

    Reply

  129. Sandy
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 19:26:01

    That is a totally awesome cartridge. Would love a chance to win that.
    so many great ideas. Love it . Thanks for the ideas

    Reply

  130. theresa forge
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 07:52:14

    Wow!! What a great prize! I would make flowery crowns for my daughter to wear!

    Reply

  131. nicki
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 07:53:01

    I love would love this cartridge. It would make beautiful scrapbooking pages, cards and the flowers would be beautiful at an upcoming babyshower i am doing!!!

    Reply

  132. Sue S.
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 08:18:16

    Great giveaway!! This cart looks awesome! Since I love making presents for family and friends, I would definitely use this cart to make cards, shadow frames, bouquets, and scrapbook LO’s for them 🙂

    Thanks for a chance to win!

    sueot33@yahoo.com

    Reply

  133. Cheryl Haynes
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 10:49:12

    Love the flowers! Lots of ideas to do with this cartridge! Thanks for a Chance.

    Reply

  134. char j
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 11:36:27

    i’m getting ready to experiment with the new flower techniques and i would love to have the cartridge for the convenience of the different flower shapes to work with especially the rosette-style flowers–those appeal to me the most. tx for sharing…

    Reply

  135. Lynne G
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 17:26:16

    Wowzers!!! What a prize!! I REALLY want this cart. I would love to be able to make a gorgeous paper flower bouquet to give my school secretary for on her desk on the first day of school!! She would love it and I am sure it would put a smile on many faces throughout the day!!!!
    Thanks so much for the chance to win!!!!!!!!
    TeacherMom

    Reply

  136. Lynn Smith
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 18:02:54

    i would make a flower wreath that my daughter has been wanting for her wedding

    Reply

  137. Gwen
    Aug 21, 2011 @ 12:46:29

    I would love to win this cart, I’ve been wanting it since I first saw it. I would make tons of flowers, I love flowers and I would go crazy!

    Reply

  138. littlen
    Aug 21, 2011 @ 14:15:24

    i would love to own this cart. it’s on my wish list, but not in the budget just yet. thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

  139. Sandy
    Aug 21, 2011 @ 20:05:36

    I would love to own this cartridge. I think of all the wonderful ideas I have in my head being able to finally made! Thanks so much for the opportunity to enter this giveaway~

    Reply

  140. Jane Thomas
    Aug 21, 2011 @ 20:57:07

    I would make some pretty flowers if I won this cartridge. I haven’t had a new cartridge in I don’t know how long.

    Reply

  141. Lori
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 04:37:54

    Thanks for the chance to win this cartridge! I would do cards, holiday projects, flower bouquets, and wreaths. Many other things too I’m sure since there are so many things you can decorate with flowers.

    Reply

  142. Debbie
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 07:49:46

    I would love, love, love to win this cartridge. If I won it, I would make tons of flowers to embellish all my scrapbook pages. Thank you!

    Reply

  143. Michelle
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 15:22:56

    I would use this amazing cartridge to make a beautiful Autumn flower swag and wreath for my entryway.

    Reply

  144. Carolyn Graap
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 07:10:10

    I would design a bouquet of flowers for a greeting card to send to a special friend.

    Reply

  145. Sherry Frisbee
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 07:36:59

    I would make the 3d flowers for home decor and gift boxes! I really love this cartridge!

    Reply

  146. RebeccaG.
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 08:05:29

    I would make flower bouquets, flowers for cards, flowers for layouts….The list goes on & on.

    Reply

  147. Lara Class
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 08:23:21

    I would love to win this cartridge because I would make the most beautiful flower arrangments for my new house! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  148. Trish
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 09:25:37

    I would make centerpieces, pins headbands wreathes and more. What an awesome give a way. Thanks for the chance to win
    Trish
    krazykcrafters at msn dot com

    Reply

  149. Anita Braddock
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 09:56:05

    If I had this cart. I would take out my Special Vace and Make a Flower arrangment and then feature it out in the entry way so the first thing you see is my Cricut made floweres I love Cricut i also would make a scrapbook layout and i love making Cards Everyone can use a card to cheer them up and the Flowers on this Cart would do the job perfectly. thanks for the chance to win and for sharing your flower projects.
    abbraddock@msn.com

    Reply

  150. Missy Price
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 10:15:40

    I would use the it for making cards and for scrapbook pages!

    Reply

  151. Heather S
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 11:14:22

    I would make felt flowers!

    Reply

  152. Debra
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 18:52:55

    Both my boys are getting married next year and they are into retro looking knick knacks and memorabilia. I would make presents for thier houses! And my niece is having identical twin boys by Christmas – the theme is Noah’s Ark and the floor is going to be blue carpeting (water) with a hill and flowers on one wall. If I had this cartridge – the thoughts are endlsess..

    Reply

  153. Mary Boelke Lawrence
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 19:13:59

    I love flowers.. would love to make a boquet of flowers for the table… beautiful….

    Reply

  154. Kathy
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 00:54:45

    Great giveaway, I would love to make some fabulous 3d flowers for my cards and gifts.
    Kathy
    katsews at gmail dotcom

    Reply

  155. josie walrath
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 03:59:58

    Would use it to make 3D flowers for the nursing homes I volunteer at. Always looking for new ideas to share with them. Thank You.

    Reply

  156. Darci
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 12:02:00

    I am new to cricut I love this whole crafty thing and am so excited I just had alittle girl and would like to start making her some headbands then also some cute thank you cards the list could go on and on. thanks for all the cute Ideas I am so excited!

    Reply

  157. Nancy Olszewski Funderburgh
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 15:21:06

    I really like the Mother’s Day Bouquet cart. and I think I would like this one even more! It would be great for cards and 3-D paper art. Your projects are really cute.

    Reply

  158. Jacki
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 05:59:21

    I would love this cartridge to make 3-D Flowers for flower arrangements, cards, vase arrangements, photo frames, to decorate birdhouses and diaper cakes and more. It has SO MANY uses! :0)

    Thanks,
    Jacki :0)

    Reply

  159. Heather Von Dew
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 14:33:08

    I would use it to embellish my wedding scrapbook, and to cut flowers out of fabric for headbands/hairpins for my sweet little nieces. 🙂 I think I’d also make some awesome mother’s day cards for my fabulous mother and mother-in-law!

    Reply

  160. Patricia
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 15:36:05

    This cartridge looks terrific, I would like to try making a floral headband for my niece!! TFS love seeing your emails!!

    Reply

  161. Karen S.
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 16:36:03

    At first it didn’t appeal to me.. but now it’s on my wish list! I’ve seen some awesome projects using my cartridge! I would love to make flowers to use for cards, and for home decor! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  162. Sherry
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 20:11:14

    I would use the cartridge to cut fabric to make appliques for a new wall hanging quilt project.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

