Hello Thursday – August Edition – Spooktacular!

Today is Hello Thursday and even though there is only one cartridge this month, it is a Spooktacular one at that!

Teresa Collins has done it again with the Chic and Scary Cricut Cartridge.

She has given us a little elegance along with a little  fun and a smidge of spookieness in this amazing cartridge

We have several really amazing projects for you this week and cannot wait to inspire you!

The Chic and Scary Cricut Cartridge is available now HERE for the amazing price of only $24.99!

Win the Flower Shoppe Cricut Project Cartridge.

To enter tell us what you would make if you had this new Flower Shoppe Cricut Project Cartridge.

You have until midnight on August 25th. For more details visit HERE.

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debra
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 19:31:48

    I make cards for the people in the hospital and Halloween is coming up – and I could sure use nearly every shape! Would love to win it.

    Reply

  2. Carmen Lucero
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 20:20:08

    I love the flower shop cartridge – I’d make more cards and embelish them with the flowers!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    Carmen L
    cal8007@aol.com

    Reply

  3. Tami B
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 20:20:59

    Looking forward to seeing the projects you’ve all made with this.

    Reply

  4. Lynne G
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 20:42:16

    What a great new TC cartridge!!!! I would LOVE to win the Flower Shoppe cart. There is no end to what you can do with it!! I just received my Sweet Tooth Boxes (for my DD who has discovered “piping” icing on cupcakes from the Cake Boss). I got this cart so she could give them away in style. The flower shoppe cart would help us to dress up those gorgeous boxes even more. Thanks so much for the chance. My DD has her fingers crossed too!!!!

    Reply

  5. Kris Dietz
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 20:55:42

    I would love to make the bouquet of flowers with the Flower Shoppe cartridge. Thanks for a chance to win.

    Reply

  6. Denise Coulter
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:13:10

    I LOVE the banner in this cart!

    Reply

  7. deb
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:24:16

    At first I didn’t think I’d use the flower shoppe cart…but after seeing some projects, I’ve really been thinking I’d like to use it for some holiday hostess gifts. I have some fun holiday decorating ideas that wouldn’t perish, wouldn’t be another boring bottle of wine and would hopefully be a fun unique gift friends would enjoy!

    : )

    Reply

  8. Karen Loke
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 03:47:44

    I would make tons of flowers to coordinate with the little notebook covers I am making. I’d also like to make a stockpile of flowers to use as pckage “bows” so I would never have to buy them!

    Karen L 1020 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  9. littlen
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 05:51:41

    i would use this cart to make lots of flowers for my cards. thanks for the chance to win it.

    Reply

  10. Diane Weisman
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 07:20:59

    I think I would start with a wreath and then a frame. I love flowers.

    Reply

  11. Missy K.
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 08:16:23

    I love the new cart. If I won flower shop, I would make fabric flowers. I really hope I win.

    Reply

  12. Barbara Buck
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 11:59:02

    As a retired previous owner of a flower shop I would like nothing better than to be able to re-create some of the real flower designs that were a part of my life for all those years. Thanks for allowing me the opportunity of entering.

    Reply

  13. Jan Lynn
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 21:55:29

    I love the cupcake wrappers on this great Halloween cartridge. The Flower Shoppe cartidge is great too. The possibilities of creations with it are endless. It is certainly one that this master gardener needs to add to my collection.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

