So Many Cricut Cartridges Sooooo Many Boxes Unlimited Possibilities…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sorry about the first post not sure what happened but the whole post disapeared one of the many computer quirks. The project was inspired by the need to fins storage solutions for my childrens art supplies. This is first in a series of boxes for their art supplies. I used my gypsy, expression2, and country life cartidge. I covered the box in the new school paper from graphic 45 and added the words colored pencils out of black vinyl. I hope this inspires you to recycle those great boxes to make your organization a snap.

Have a great day

michelle

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacki
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 07:37:23

    There’s no link to anything about Cricut boxes here.

    Reply

  2. Doris Parker
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 11:57:44

    so this was a cricut cartridge box… how awesome -never occurred to me to re-create. AWESOME!!
    parkernana5@cox.net

    Reply

  3. suzieq
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 13:52:42

    Cute idea…not just for the kids.

    Reply

  4. upnursebbie
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 20:30:47

    I have done this for all my cricut boxes, then I have also use them to store diecuts from paper lines, embelishments, cricut cuts. I used paper to decorate them that matches with labels on the spine that can be changed as the need arises, thte coloring of the paper also matches my color decor in my craft room. I have them lined up on a shelf within easy reach and easily seen as I am a very visible papercrafter

    Reply

Leave a Reply

