Let’s Celebrate Cricut

Cricut.com is having a 5th anniversary national promotion of the newest toy in the family the Cricut 5th Anniversary Edition machine! Yes there are prizes involved. Please click on the image below to find out more. Have fun and good luck!

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gail
    Sep 02, 2011 @ 14:15:19

    This is an awesome contest, but I can’t get the links to work on this site!!

    Reply

  2. Diane Weisman
    Sep 02, 2011 @ 14:36:20

    Wow! This is someone’s lucky day!!

    Reply

  3. Rhonda Wimpey Dunn
    Sep 02, 2011 @ 14:41:19

    I so hope and pray I get picked. That is just what this ol girl needs, some R&R. Winning 100 cartridges would be the icing on the cake! Got my fingers crossed!

    Reply

  4. Bonita
    Sep 02, 2011 @ 15:00:07

    Wow this would be so amazing to win. I love my cricut and can’t live without it. Fingers crossed 🙂

    Reply

  5. Cindy Coleman
    Sep 03, 2011 @ 06:38:20

    Ohh! What great prizes! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Reply

  6. Valerie S Crider
    Sep 04, 2011 @ 17:34:24

    I have most of the cricut machines. I just need the room to put them in so I can be more organized. What a dream that would be. Please?

    Reply

  7. Debra
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 13:54:18

    So, you have to buy in order to win…

    Reply

  8. Ans
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 14:04:54

    I ‘ll hope you can allso win if you live overseas? If not, well I’ll hope the winners have a lot of fun with their prices.. ( Hope you’ll understand mine English, otherwhise I am sure I can’t win:))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

